How a man on the Spectrum learns to live

A Grateful Salute

May we all be grateful for our country.

May we all be grateful for our country.

A big “Hello” to all of my readers and supporters. Today I give gratitude and thanks to the men and women, past and present, who chose to enlist in the armed forces and to protect and defend this country. These noble actions have strengthened a country that has blessed me with the opportunity to discover who I am, and the freedom to be myself. I wish you all a happy and blessed Veteran’s Day. God Bless America, and Peace and Blessings to everyone!

Comments on: "A Grateful Salute" (1)

  1. You might enjoy this poem about families and absence, “While He’s Away: A Poem About Being Gone.” http://wp.me/p3BzWN-lB

Leave a Reply

