How a man on the Spectrum learns to live

Happy Spook Days!

Originally made for a Steampunk convention, I think I will get a lot of use out of this getup for conventions and costume parties!

Originally made for a Steampunk convention, I’m getting a lot of use out of this getup for conventions and costume parties!


With Halloween and the Day of the Dead finally here, I want to say Happy Spook Days to all of my readers and supporters.

I invite you all to enjoy yourself, laugh at your fears, get scared silly, and remember all the people in your life who are no longer here, but still with you in spirit.

Happy Halloween & a blessed Dia de Los Muertos to everyone! Thank You for your support!

Leave a Reply

