How a man on the Spectrum learns to live

As long as you have some form of love in your life, then you're already a winner.

As long as you have some form of love in your life, then you’re already a winner.

Hi!

I just want to wish everyone a Happy Valentine’s Day with all of my good thoughts and blessings for all of you who have supported and encouraged me.  While I have yet to find one special woman to be with, I will not give up hope.  As a gift for everyone, I’m sharing with you a link to one of my favorite songs: “Shower the People” by the legendary James Taylor: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rm-bfASKGPE.  This well-made fan video is a beautiful showing of the universal love that surrounds us all.  May we all share it in good times and bad.  Thank You for your continued support.

With love & gratitude,

Anthony

Comments on: "“Show ‘Em The Way That You Feel”" (2)

  1. I had a lovely Valentines day riding the bus up through beautiful north county to visit this one chocolate shop that I like. I don’t have a ‘special someone’ but at the moment I am happier that way. Oh and my cat had a nice time with his blanket.

    • Oh well. I’m glad you did have an adventure. Of course, no heart can stay closed forever; I wish you the best of luck for the future.

Leave a Reply

